Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicolas Church
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 15:20Messy Church at Barns Green School
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Thursday 4th November 2021 19:00Prayer Group Meeting - Slinfold Chapel
Sunday 7th November 2021 11:00Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:30New Venture BIBLE STUDY Group - Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 10th November 2021 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 14th November 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:45Remembrance Service in BG Village Hall MASKS must be wornMaximum number allowed in hall 125
Monday 15th November 2021 19:15PCC Meeting at Briar Lodge
Wednesday 17th November 2021 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Saturday 20th November 2021 14:00Wedding Practice
Sunday 21st November 2021 11:00Holy Communion Service
13:30Wedding at St. Nicolas
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:30New Venture BIBLE STUDY Group - Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 24th November 2021 16:30Crib Service for Children (must be accompanied by an Adult)
17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 28th November 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Family Worship in BG Jubilee Room