Who's Who

 

Rector

Rev'd Sandra Hall

Email: rector@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 790197                                                                                                                  

Associate Priest

Rev'd Rosemary Cattell

Email: assocpriest@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 264396

Lay Reader

Carol Shepherd

Email: layreader@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

​Telephone: 01403 730001

​Churchwarden

Tony West

Email: churchwarden@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 730493

Churchwarden

Miriam Coghill

Email: churchwarden2@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

PCC Secretary

Geoff Chamberlin

Email: secretary@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Treasurer

Julia Huson

Email: treasurer@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Carol Chamberlin

Email: safeguarding@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Bellringing

Carole Clarke

Email: bellringing@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Music & Table Top Shop

Mags Fisher

Email: music@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 790717

Fundraising & Churchyard

Pip McBean

Email: fundraising@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 07785 750785

Flowers

Sandra Morfey

Email: flowers@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 790436

Organist

John Wickenden

Email: organist@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 732049

Fabric Committee (Church Maintenance)

Ray Fisher

Email: fabric@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk

Telephone: 01403 790717

 

 

Please send any notices for the weekly pew sheet to notices@stnicolasitchingfield.org.uk by 6.00pm Thursday at the latest.